Hello there in La Palma!

Here in Finland we have finally winter. It was snowing a lot and now it looks beautiful.

 1347041.jpg

I've been out walking in the forest with Henni and Mustikka. Mustikka loves it when there's plenty of snow and she runs and runs everywhere. Actually the spring-time has began and I should keep Mustikka with the string, but I let her run free.

1347036.jpg

I'm a bit jealous, because you are now in La Palma. I've never been there. I'm sure now, when I'm not there, you have some nice alien-experiences. :-D

Here everything is OK. On Sunday I had guests from Austria: Erika and Peter and little Jonas, the baby. He was very sweet. We had nice talks and we drank green tea.

Henni was here since last Friday. Today I drove her back home, because she had her Portuguese-lesson. I miss her now. She is my baby.

Greetings to you all: mein Ehemann Didi, meine Tochter Lena, meine Schwester Marlis, meine Freunde Brüni und Eva! Grüsse aus Finnland.

margie und musti

 

(P.S. If you want to write something click KOMMENTOI and write there.)